This class prepares parents-to-be with breastfeeding education and basics. The class is taught by a certified lactation consultant and provides the support you need to make breastfeeding a joyous and rewarding experience.

The class features information regarding positioning the baby, establishing your milk supply and pumping, nutrition, and information on going back to work and breastfeeding.

Location: Conference Room B

Reserve your place online or by calling 561-798-9880.

Register online

Event Dates:
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.