This class prepares parents-to-be with breastfeeding education and basics. The class is taught by a certified lactation consultant and provides the support you need to make breastfeeding a joyous and rewarding experience.

The class features information regarding positioning the baby, establishing your milk supply and pumping, nutrition, and information on going back to work and breastfeeding.

Location: Conference Room B

Reserve your place online or by calling 561-798-9880.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.