This class is designed to give expectant parents the skills and confidence needed to care for their new arrival. Topics include umbilical cord and circumcision care, bathing, feeding, burping and more.

Location: Conference Room B

Reserve your place online or by calling 561-798-9880.

Register online

Event Dates:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.