Preoperative Joint Replacement Class

Patients at Wellington Regional Medical Center preparing for a hip, knee, or shoulder replacement can attend this class to help prepare for their surgery and learn about what to expect during their recovery.

Members from WRMC's nursing, case management, pharmacy and physical therapy staff will attend to discuss joint replacement surgery.

Dates: Every Wednesday from 1:30 to 3 p.m. and the fourth Thursday of each month from 5:30 to 7 p.m.
Location: Wellington Regional Medical Center, Community Room in the front lobby of the hospital's main entrance.

Feel free to bring your spouse, a family member or friend for support.

Register Online

If you have any questions, please call Stacy Morast, RN at 561-753-2673.

Event Dates:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:30 p.m.