Preoperative Joint Replacement Class

Patients at Wellington Regional Medical Center preparing for a hip, knee, or shoulder replacement can attend this class to help prepare for their surgery and learn about what to expect during their recovery.

Members from WRMC's nursing, case management, pharmacy and physical therapy staff will attend to discuss joint replacement surgery.

Dates: Every Wednesday from 1:30 to 3 p.m. 
Location: Wellington Regional Medical Center, Community Room in the front lobby of the hospital's main entrance.

If you would like to bring a spouse, family member or friend for support, please select two tickets when registering.

Register Online

If you have any questions, please call Stacy Morast, RN at 561-753-2673.

Event Dates:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1:30 p.m.