You and your partner can tour the Birthing Center at Wellington Regional Medical Center to see everything we offer to help get the new addition to your family off to a great start. You'll learn about the comprehensive care we provide, our dedicated staff and our comfortable environment.

Tours are available every Sunday at 11 a.m. Tours begin in the main lobby of the hospital. Each tour is limited to 8 expectant mothers and their partners, so be sure to register today.

Reserve your place online or by calling 561-798-9880.

REGISTER ONLINE

Event Dates:
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 6, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 8, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 11:00 a.m.