You and your partner can tour the Birthing Center at Wellington Regional Medical Center to see everything we offer to help get the new addition to your family off to a great start. You'll learn about the comprehensive care we provide, our dedicated staff and our comfortable environment.

Tours are available every Sunday at 11 a.m. Tours begin in the main lobby of the hospital. Each tour is limited to 10 expectant mothers and their partners, so be sure to register today.

Reserve your place online or by calling 561-798-9880.

REGISTER ONLINE

Event Dates:
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 3, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, May 19, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, May 26, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 2, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 9, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 7, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 14, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 28, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 4, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 29, 2019, 11:00 a.m.