Meet the Wellington Surgical Weight Reduction Center staff and find out if you are a candidate for weight-loss surgery. This is a no obligation informational session where you can learn more about your bariatric options, insurance and costs.

Location: The Weight Management Center
10111 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite 230
Wellington, FL 33414

To make a reservation, please call our office at 561-798-8587.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 6:15 p.m.