This event from Wellington Regional Medical Center is a pre-operative class for total joint replacement. 

Register here 

Event Dates:
Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 5, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 12, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 19, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 26, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 2, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 4, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 11, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 25, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 2, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 9, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 6, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 20, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 27, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 3, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 10, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 17, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 24, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 1, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 8, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 22, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 5, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 12, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 19, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17, 2025, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.