Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) is an emergency procedure that you can use to save a baby's life if his or her breathing or heartbeat has stopped. If you are trained in CPR for infants, you can help avoid death or brain damage by administering CPR until medical help arrives. This class in CPR and first aid for infants is taught by an American Heart Association-certified instructor.

Location: Conference Room B

Register online

Event Dates:
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.