Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) is an emergency procedure that you can use to save a baby's life if his or her breathing or heartbeat has stopped. If you are trained in CPR for infants, you can help avoid death or brain damage by administering CPR until medical help arrives. This class in CPR and first aid for infants is taught by an American Heart Association-certified instructor.

Location: Conference Room A (except 3/14 in the Community Room and 5/9 in Conference Room B)

Event Dates:
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.