The TEACUP Preemie Program provides support groups for families in the NICU at Wellington Regional Medical Center. This program is offered through The Children’s Healing Institute.

Location: Wellington Regional Medical Center — Community Room

Register Here

Event Dates:
Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 6:00 p.m.