Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    This class prepares parents-to-be with breastfeeding education and basics. The class is taught by a certified lactation consultant.

  • Monday, July 18, 2022

    Lactation Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group for breastfeeding mothers meets every Monday from 10 am to 11 am in the Community Room. 

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022

    Virtual Tour, Labor and Delivery

    Classes

    Virtual tours will be held every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. For in-person tours, please contact us.

  • Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Monday, July 25, 2022

    Lactation Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group for breastfeeding mothers meets every Monday from 10 am to 11 am in the Community Room. 

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022

    Virtual Tour, Labor and Delivery

    Classes

    Virtual tours will be held every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. For in-person tours, please contact us.

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022

    TEACUP Preemie Program — Wednesdays

    Support Groups

    The TEACUP Preemie Program provides support groups for families in the NICU at Wellington Regional Medical Center on the first Thursday of each...

    View Details
  • Monday, August 1, 2022

    Lactation Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group for breastfeeding mothers meets every Monday from 10 am to 11 am in the Community Room. 

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022

    Virtual Tour, Labor and Delivery

    Classes

    Virtual tours will be held every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. For in-person tours, please contact us.

  • Saturday, August 6, 2022

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    This class prepares parents-to-be with breastfeeding education and basics. The class is taught by a certified lactation consultant.

Pages