Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Monday, October 10, 2022

    Lactation Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group for breastfeeding mothers meets every Monday from 10 am to 11 am in the Community Room. 

  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022

    Virtual Tour, Labor and Delivery

    Classes

    Virtual tours will be held every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. For in-person tours, please contact us.

  • Thursday, October 13, 2022

    Infant CPR

    Classes

    Learn CPR and possibly help save an infant's life. This class in CPR and first aid for infants is taught by American Heart Association certified...

    View Details
  • Friday, October 14, 2022

    TEACUP Preemie Program — Fridays

    Support Groups

    The TEACUP Preemie Program provides support groups for families in the NICU at Wellington Regional Medical Center on the first Thursday of each...

    View Details
  • Monday, October 17, 2022

    Lactation Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group for breastfeeding mothers meets every Monday from 10 am to 11 am in the Community Room. 

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022

    Virtual Tour, Labor and Delivery

    Classes

    Virtual tours will be held every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. For in-person tours, please contact us.

  • Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • Monday, October 24, 2022

    Lactation Support Group

    Support Groups

    This support group for breastfeeding mothers meets every Monday from 10 am to 11 am in the Community Room. 

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022

    Virtual Tour, Labor and Delivery

    Classes

    Virtual tours will be held every Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. For in-person tours, please contact us.

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022

    TEACUP Preemie Program — Wednesdays

    Support Groups

    The TEACUP Preemie Program provides support groups for families in the NICU at Wellington Regional Medical Center on the first Thursday of each...

    View Details

Pages